Home          Services          Portfolio          Links          Our Team

   

OUR TEAM

 
 

 

 

 

Frank Hagan
C.E.O
Estimator

frank@milamglass.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alex Nevarez
V.P.
Project Manager

alex@milamglass.com

 

 

 

 

Alex Nevarez, Jr.
Estimator
alexjr@milamglass.com

 

 

Louie Cadriel
Assistant Estimator
louie@milamglass.com
 

Hector Nevarez
Commercial Superintendent
hector@milamglass.com

 

 

Emiliano Corrales
Assistant Superintendent

Ernie Nevarez
Retail Superintendent
ernie@milamglass.com

 

 

Mario Nevarez
Assistant Superintendent

 

 


mike@milamglass.com
 

 

 

 

Mandy Hoem
Contracts
Accounting
mandy@milamglass.com

 
5723 West Washington Street ● Phoenix ● Arizona ● 85043 ● Phone: (602) 275-7151 ● Fax: (602) 225-0765 ● E-mail: info@milamglass.com
Copyright 2008. Milam Glass Company. All rights reserved.